closed2      closed3       closed4

Yes, that’s right. This blog is closed for business. Fermé. Cerrado. Chiuso. But do not fret! I can now be found online, (looking pretty snazzy, I have to say), at a shiny new website! So please visit me there, sign up there for blog updates (you will no longer get my weirdness wisdom delivered to your inbox unless you subscribe again here – sorry).

www.danaalisonlevy.com

What’s so great about it, you ask? Well, it looks like this:

Screen Shot 2013-11-08 at 8.54.58 AM

And it was built by these lovely people and it is full of excellent information about my book, THE MISADVENTURES OF THE FAMILY FLETCHER* as well as lots of other random and bizarre ramblings fun stuff.

So come on over to www.danaalisonlevy.com! I’ll save you a seat! (Probably).

*For those of you paying attention, YES, the name of my book has changed! It was THE FAMILY FURNIVAL, and now is THE MISADVENTURES OF THE FAMILY FLETCHER. Cool huh?

